At Love on a Leash, we want what’s best for your furry friend.

Thanks to our many personal connections in the Vancouver & surround dog-sitting, dog walking dog grooming and dog boarding businesses we’ve managed to come up with a list of the links that we love!

 

DOG GROOMING

Danielle’s Dog Grooming http://www.daniellesgrooming.com
Paw Prints Grooming Salon http://www.pawprintsgrooming.com/

 

VETERINARIANS & ANIMAL WELLNESS

Granville Island Vet Hospital http://www.bcpetvet.com
DogSafe Canine First Aid http://www.dogsafe.ca
The Healthy Hound http://www.thehealthyhound.com
Arbutus West Animal Clinic http://www.awac.ca
Vancouver East Animal Clinic http://vancouvereast.vet
Vancouver Animal Emergency Clinic http://www.animaler.com
Ellwood Park Animal Hospital http://ellwoodpark.ca
Rodney Habib- Nutrition Blogger https://rodneyhabib.wordpress.com

 

BOUTIQUES, PET SUPPLY & NUTRITION

Lucky Pet Tags http://www.luckypet.com
Barking Babies http://www.barkingbabies.com
Woof! Dog Shoppe http://www.woofdogshoppe.com
Tisol http://www.tisol.ca
Little Spoon and Co. https://www.instagram.com/littlespoonandco/
Moonlight Dog Café www.moonlightdogcafe.com
Bow Wow Haus http://www.bowwowhaus.ca

 

TRAINING

Valley Calderoni – Dog Whisperer http://www.caninevalley.com
Dizine Canine http://www.dizinecanine.com
A Capable Dog http://www.acapabledog.com/

 

RESCUE ORGANIZATIONS

Paws for Hope Animal Foundation http://www.pawsforhope.org
Without Borders Boxer Rescue http://www.wbbr.ca
Small Paws Bichon Rescue http://www.smallpawsrescue.org
Thank Dog I Am Out Rescue Society http://www.thankdogiamout.com
S.A.I.N.T.S. http://www.saintsrescue.ca
Hug A Bull Rescue & Advocacy Society http://www.hugabull.com
Dhana Metta Rescue Society http://www.dhanamettarescuesociety.org/

community_img

DOG WALKING & DAY CARE

Pooped Dog Walking http://www.poopeddogwalking.ca
West End Dog Walking http://westenddogwalking.com
Yaletown Puppy Love http://www.yaletownpuppylove.com
To Say the Leash Dog Walking http://www.tosaytheleash.com
Wagging Trails http://www.waggingtrails.ca
The Dog House Daycare http://www.thedoghouse.ca
Bronte Pet Services http://brontepetservices.com

 

PET MAGAZINES & PUBLICATIONS

B.C.’s Pet Connection Magazine http://www.petconnection.ca
Modern Dog Magazine http://www.moderndogmagazine.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & ART

Connie Townsend-Artist http://www.connietownsend.net
Off Leash Photography http://www.off-leash.ca/
Ellen Ho Pet Photography  http://www.hong-photography.com

 

CREMATION

Until We Meet Again http://www.UntilWeMeetAgain.ca

 

MISC.

Bad Dog Hats http://www.baddoghats.com
Pet Sitters International http://www.petsit.com
Pet Product News http://www.petproductnews.com
See Ya Later Ranch Winery http://www.sylranch.com
Granville Bed & Breakfast http://www.granvillebb.com

 

Keep your canine companion happy and healthy
Contact Love on a Leash to inquire about any of our services

twitter_feed
signup_icon